SUL:n liittovaltuusto 2018-2019

Etelä-Karjalan Yleisurheilu

Mauri  Auvinen

mauri.auvinen@elisanet.fi

0400 506 015

Etelä-Karjalan Yleisurheilu

Kimmo Kylämies

kimmo.kylamies@elisanet.fi

0405029029

Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Ilpo  Kaukoranta

kaukoranta.ilpo@gmail.com

0400 737 325

Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Ari Pölkky

ari.polkky@helatukku.com

0400 875 226

Etelä-Savon Yleisurheilu

Juha Putkonen

juha.putkonen@mpy.fi

0440 190 280

Helsy ry

Esko Kuha

esko.kuha@kolumbus.fi

0405 063 301

Helsy ry

Juha Kylänpää

juha.kylanpaa63@gmail.com

0405040883

Helsy ry

Tuomas Näsi

thnasi@gmail.com

0405 667 454

Hämeen Seudun Yleisurheilu

Jarmo Hakanen

jarmo.hakanen@kolumbus.fi

0505 541 358

Hämeen Seudun Yleisurheilu

Esa Kivioja

esa.k.kivioja@fi.abb.com

0503 356 207

Hämeen Seudun Yleisurheilu

Kirsi-Marja Koskela

hameenlinnantarmo.kmk@gmail.com

0451796870

Kainuun Yleisurheilu

Tuomas Karjalainen

tuomaska@hotmail.com

0445 325 910

Keski-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Jaana Ojala

jaana.ojala@kalliopp.fi

0405 939 186

Keski-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Juha Yrjänä

juha.yrjana@kotinet.com

0505 553 052

Keski-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Esa Kaihlajärvi

esakaihla@gmail.com

044 5703 875

Keski-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Raimo Kinnunen

rami.kinnunen@elisanet.fi

040 5618263

Keski-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Jarkko Toivola

jarkko.toivola@jippii.fi

0442 927 964

Kymenlaakson Yleisurheilu

Ari Pietarinen

arit.pietarinen@gmail.com

0500 677 286

Lahden seudun Yleisurheilu

Matti Hannikainen

matti.hannikainen@lahdenahkera.fi

0442574545

Lahden seudun Yleisurheilu

Hannu Nurminen

h.nurminen53@gmail.com

0400 284 153

Lapin Yleisurheilu

Mikko Niininen

mniinin@gmail.com

0408 232 324

Länsi-Pohjan Yleisurheilu

Elli-Tarja Hallikainen

ellitarja52@gmail.com

0400 395 894

Nyland-Åbolands ID

Ron Lindberg

ron.lindberg@g-l.fi

0405300127

Nyland-Åbolands ID

Gunilla Peräsalo

gunilla.perasalo@dnainternet.net

0503 442 079

Nyland-Åbolands ID

Hilding Wikner

hilding.wikner@kotiportti.fi

0400 704 728

Pohjois-Karjalan Yleisurheilu

Tomi Pyylampi

tomi.pyylampi@katajayu.fi

0440 900 519

Pohjois-Karjalan Yleisurheilu

Anssi Vänskä

anssivanska@yahoo.com

0414537332

Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Vesa Kallio

vesa.kallio@oamk.fi

0401 944 736

Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Heino Ruuskanen

heino.ruuskanen@pudasjarvi.fi

0400 346 097

Pohjois-Savon Yleisurheilu

Timo Eronen

timo.eronen@andritz.com

0408 605 879

Pohjois-Savon Yleisurheilu

Tero Nokka

teronokka@hotmail.com

0408 605 989

Satakunnan Yleisurheilu

Pauli Pitkäkoski

pvm.pitkakoski@gmail.com

0500 594 316

Satakunnan Yleisurheilu

Seija Uusiniemi-Heino

seija.uusiniemi-heino@netti.fi

0504 925 172

Uudenmaan Yleisurheilu

Marko Ahtiainen

marko@kaunisliike.fi

050 301 9009

Uudenmaan Yleisurheilu

Markku Eurajoki

markku.eurajoki@grano.fi

0400418252

Varsinais-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Anne Fröberg

anne.froberg@turunweikot.fi

0400 962 712

Varsinais-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Pekka Kuusisto

pekka.kuusisto@lailanet.fi

0407 443 663

Varsinais-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Jukka Moisio

moisioju@gmail.com

0400 501 870

ÅID/IF Åland

Kirsi Jansson

kirsi.jansson@gymnasium.ax

0505 874 014

Österbottens ID

Ingemar Sundelin

ingemar.sundelin@sundom.fi

0400 563 353

Österbottens ID

Kent Söderlund

kent.soderlund@netikka.fi

0500 668 937

Suomen Aikuisurheiluliitto

Tapio Lindroos

tapio.lindroos@kotikone.fi

0500 773 023

SUL Valmentajat

Jukka Latva-Rasku

jukka.latva-rasku@eduouka.fi

040 558 4183

Urheilijaedustaja

Kristiina  Mäkelä

makela.meri.kristiina@gmail.com

Urheilijaedustaja

Tuomo Salonen

tuomo.salonen@me.com