SUL:n liittovaltuusto 2021-2022

Etelä-Karjalan Yleisurheilu

 

Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Ari Honkanen
honkanen.ari@gmail.com
040 7219 654

Riitta Maunula-Craycroft
riimaunu@kauhajoki.fi
0400 958 348

Etelä-Savon Yleisurheilu

Juha Putkonen
juha.putkonen@mpy.fi
0440 190 280

Helsy ry

Janne Hirsto
janne.hirsto@nordea.fi
040 8644 597

Esko Kuha
esko.kuha@kolumbus.fi
040 5063 301

Rita Lindberg
ret@welho.com
050 3692 201

Hämeen Seudun Yleisurheilu

 

 

Kainuun Yleisurheilu

Virpi Keränen
virpimaaritkeranen@gmail.com
044 3371 578

Keski-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Jaana Ojala
jaana.ojala@kalliopp.fi
040 5939 186

Juha Yrjänä
juha.yrjana@kotinet.com
050 5553 052

Keski-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Esa Kaihlajärvi
esakaihla@gmail.com
044 5703 875

Erja Sanaslahti
erja.sanaslahti@hotmail.com
040 5642 604

Jarkko Toivola
jarkko.toivola@jippii.fi
044 2927 964

Kymenlaakson Yleisurheilu

Ari Pietarinen
arit.pietarinen@gmail.com
0500 677 286

Lahden seudun Yleisurheilu

Maria Luoma-aho
maria.luomaaho@gmail.com
044 3071 077

Hannu Nurminen
h.nurminen53@gmail.com
0400 284 153

Lapin Yleisurheilu

Antti Mäkikallio
antti.makikallio@gmail.com
040 5100 290

Länsi-Pohjan Yleisurheilu

Jyrki Risto
jyrki.risto@gmail.com
0400 104 975

Nyland-Åbolands ID

Ron Lindberg
ron.lindberg@g-l.fi
040 5300 127

Gunilla Peräsalo
gunilla.perasalo@dnainternet.net
050 3442 079

Hilding Wikner
hilding.wikner@idrott.fi
0400 704 728

Pohjois-Karjalan Yleisurheilu

Kimmo Hyppönen
kimmohypponen@hotmail.com
050 3252 584

Ilona Pakarinen
ilona.pakarinen@gmail.com
044 3330 304

Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Miia Marjanen
miia.marjanen@kempele.fi
050 3169 701

Pertti Purola
pertti.purola@gmail.com
044 7797 100

Pohjois-Savon Yleisurheilu

Timo Eronen
timo.eronen@andritz.com
040 8605 879

Anna-Maija Nenonen
anna-maija.nenonen@opedu.kuopio.fi
0400 514 415

Satakunnan Yleisurheilu

Heikki Jaakkola

Seija Uusiniemi-Heino
seija.uusiniemi-heino@netti.fi
050 4925 172

Uudenmaan Yleisurheilu

Maisa Gråsten
maisagrasten@gmail.com
050 5305 170

Mika Saramäki
mpsaramaki@gmail.com
040 7340 793

Varsinais-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Anne Fröberg
anne.froberg@turunweikot.fi
0400 962 712

Pekka Kuusisto
pekka.kuusisto@lahitapiola.fi
040 7443 663

Jukka Moisio
moisioju@gmail.com
0400 501 870

ÅID/IF Åland

 

 

Österbottens ID

Pia Björkqvist
pia.bjorkqvist@edu.kokkola.fi
040 5592 654

Ingemar Sundelin
ingemar.sundelin@sundom.fi
0400 563 353

Suomen Aikuisurheiluliitto

 

 

SUL Valmentajat

Jukka Latva-Rasku
jukka.latva-rasku@eduouka.fi
040 5584 183

Urheilijaedustaja

Kristiina Mäkelä
makela.meri.kristiina@gmail.com

 

 

Valiokunnat 2020

Eettinen valiokunta: Ringa Ropo (pj.), Antti Aine, Matilda Bogdanoff, Sari Essayah, Lotta Hanski, Tuija Helander, Kalle Husso, Tarja Mäki-Punto-Ristanen, Esa-Pekka Mattila, Mikko Nieminen.

Järjestövaliokunta: Ari Pietarinen (pj.), Esko Hassinen, Gunilla Peräsalo, Pauli Pitkäkoski, Olli Ruuskanen, Kaisa Siitonen, Rami Urho, Yrjö Kelhä.

Kansainvälisten asioiden valiokunta: Antti Pihlakoski (pj.), Elisa Hakanen, Carl-Olaf Homén, Mikaela Ingberg, Mirko Jalava, Ilkka Kanerva, Tuomas Näsi, Pasi Oksanen, Kimmo Oila, Jari Salonen.

Kilpailuvaliokunta: Rami Urho (pj.), Pasi Oksanen, Ari Honkanen, Jaana Kujala, Ingemar Sundelin, Esko Kuha, Esa Kaihlajärvi, Anne Fröberg, Hannu Nurminen, Mika Muukka, Kari Niemi-Nikkola, Yrjö Kelhä.

Lääketieteellinen valiokunta: Timo Kuusisto (pj.), Aki Kanervo, Tanja Komulainen, Ilkka Räsänen, Satu Sandell, Jukka Siljander, Lars Sörensen, Ilkka Tulikoura, Arja Uusitalo, Kaisa Virtanen, Jonne Väisänen, Kari Niemi-Nikkola.

Seurapalveluvaliokunta: Kalle Husso (pj.), Matti Hannikainen, Tanja Hietikko, Pekka Kuusisto, Heikki Mäkinen, Kirsi-Marja Koskela, Tapio Rajala, Matti Sutela.

Valmennusvaliokunta: Jens Wallin (pj.), Kari Niemi-Nikkola, Hannele Hiilloskorpi, Jukka Latva-Rasku, Antti Mero, Kristiina Mäkelä, Petra Stenman, Simo Tarvonen.

Sovittelulautakunta: Antti Aine pj. (henkilökohtainen varahenkilö Jari Murto), Juha Auvinen (Hannu Nurmi), Heikki Rautalin (Saija-Leena Tiainen).

Poika -työryhmä: Kalle Husso (pj.), Ville Kallinen, Camilla Nakolinna, Jarmo Rasi, Anssi Vänskä, Ilpo Koponen, Tapio Rajala.

Naisten johtajuus -projektityöryhmä: Tanja Taipale (pj.), Marja Kylämä, Mikko Nieminen, Ella Salmela.