SUL:n liittovaltuusto

Etelä-Karjalan Yleisurheilu

Mauri Auvinen
mauri.auvinen@elisanet.fi
0400 506 015

Kimmo Kylämies
kimmo.kylamies@elisanet.fi
0405029029

Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Ilpo  Kaukoranta
kaukoranta.ilpo@gmail.com
0400 737 325

Ari Pölkky
ari.polkky@helatukku.com
0400 875 226

Etelä-Savon Yleisurheilu

Juha Putkonen
juha.putkonen@mpy.fi
0440 190 280

Helsy ry

Esko Kuha
esko.kuha@kolumbus.fi
040 5063 301

Juha Kylänpää
juha.kylanpaa63@gmail.com
040 5040 883

Tuomas Näsi
thnasi@gmail.com
040 5667 454

Hämeen Seudun Yleisurheilu

Jarmo Hakanen
jarmo.hakanen@kolumbus.fi
050 5541 358

Esa Kivioja
esa.k.kivioja@fi.abb.com
050 3356 207

Ria Väisänen
ria.vaisanen@pp.inet.fi
050 3124 040

Kainuun Yleisurheilu

Tuomas Karjalainen
tuomaska@hotmail.com
044 5325 910

Keski-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Jaana Ojala
jaana.ojala@kalliopp.fi
040 5939 186

Juha Yrjänä
juha.yrjana@kotinet.com
050 5553 052

Keski-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Esa Kaihlajärvi
esakaihla@gmail.com
044 5703 875

Raimo Kinnunen
rami.kinnunen@elisanet.fi
040 5618 263

Jarkko Toivola
jarkko.toivola@jippii.fi
044 2927 964

Kymenlaakson Yleisurheilu

Ari Pietarinen
arit.pietarinen@gmail.com
0500 677 286

Lahden seudun Yleisurheilu

Matti Hannikainen
matti.hannikainen@lahdenahkera.fi
044 2574 545

Hannu Nurminen
h.nurminen53@gmail.com
0400 284 153

Lapin Yleisurheilu

Mikko Niininen
mniinin@gmail.com
040 8232 324

Länsi-Pohjan Yleisurheilu

Elli-Tarja Hallikainen
ellitarja52@gmail.com
0400 395 894

Nyland-Åbolands ID

Ron Lindberg
ron.lindberg@g-l.fi
040 5300 127

Gunilla Peräsalo
gunilla.perasalo@dnainternet.net
050 3442 079

Hilding Wikner
hilding.wikner@kotiportti.fi
0400 704 728

Pohjois-Karjalan Yleisurheilu

Tomi Pyylampi
tomi.pyylampi@katajayu.fi
0440 900 519

Anssi Vänskä
anssivanska@yahoo.com
041 4537 332

Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Vesa Kallio
vesa.kallio@oamk.fi
040 1944 736

Heino Ruuskanen
heino.ruuskanen@pudasjarvi.fi
0400 346 097

Pohjois-Savon Yleisurheilu

Timo Eronen
timo.eronen@andritz.com
040 8605 879

Tero Nokka
teronokka@hotmail.com
040 8605 989

Satakunnan Yleisurheilu

Pauli Pitkäkoski
pvm.pitkakoski@gmail.com
0500 594 316

Seija Uusiniemi-Heino
seija.uusiniemi-heino@netti.fi
050 4925 172

Uudenmaan Yleisurheilu

Marko Ahtiainen
marko@kaunisliike.fi
050 3019 009

Markku Eurajoki
markku.eurajoki@grano.fi
0400 418 252

Varsinais-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Anne Fröberg
anne.froberg@turunweikot.fi
0400 962 712

Pekka Kuusisto
pekka.kuusisto@lailanet.fi
040 7443 663

Jukka Moisio
moisioju@gmail.com
0400 501 870

ÅID/IF Åland

Kirsi Jansson
kirsi.jansson@gymnasium.ax
050 5874 014

Österbottens ID

Ingemar Sundelin
ingemar.sundelin@sundom.fi
0400 563 353

Kent Söderlund
kent.soderlund@netikka.fi
0500 668 937

Suomen Aikuisurheiluliitto

Tapio Lindroos
tapio.lindroos@kotikone.fi
0500 773 023

SUL Valmentajat

Jukka Latva-Rasku
jukka.latva-rasku@eduouka.fi
040 5584 183

Urheilijaedustaja

Kristiina Mäkelä
makela.meri.kristiina@gmail.com

Tuomo Salonen
tuomo.salonen@me.com

Valiokunnat 2020

Eettinen valiokunta: Ringa Ropo (pj.), Antti Aine, Matilda Bogdanoff, Sari Essayah, Lotta Hanski, Tuija Helander, Kalle Husso, Tarja Mäki-Punto-Ristanen, Esa-Pekka Mattila, Mikko Nieminen.

Järjestövaliokunta: Ari Pietarinen (pj.), Esko Hassinen, Gunilla Peräsalo, Pauli Pitkäkoski, Olli Ruuskanen, Kaisa Siitonen, Rami Urho, Yrjö Kelhä.

Kansainvälisten asioiden valiokunta: Antti Pihlakoski (pj.), Elisa Hakanen, Carl-Olaf Homén, Mikaela Ingberg, Mirko Jalava, Ilkka Kanerva, Tuomas Näsi, Pasi Oksanen, Kimmo Oila, Jari Salonen.

Kilpailuvaliokunta: Rami Urho (pj.), Pasi Oksanen, Ari Honkanen, Jaana Kujala, Ingemar Sundelin, Esko Kuha, Esa Kaihlajärvi, Anne Fröberg, Hannu Nurminen, Mika Muukka, Kari Niemi-Nikkola, Yrjö Kelhä.

Lääketieteellinen valiokunta: Timo Kuusisto (pj.), Aki Kanervo, Tanja Komulainen, Ilkka Räsänen, Satu Sandell, Jukka Siljander, Lars Sörensen, Ilkka Tulikoura, Arja Uusitalo, Kaisa Virtanen, Jonne Väisänen, Kari Niemi-Nikkola.

Seurapalveluvaliokunta: Kalle Husso (pj.), Matti Hannikainen, Tanja Hietikko, Pekka Kuusisto, Heikki Mäkinen, Kirsi-Marja Koskela, Tapio Rajala, Matti Sutela.

Valmennusvaliokunta: Jens Wallin (pj.), Kari Niemi-Nikkola, Hannele Hiilloskorpi, Jukka Latva-Rasku, Antti Mero, Kristiina Mäkelä, Petra Stenman, Simo Tarvonen.

Sovittelulautakunta: Antti Aine pj. (henkilökohtainen varahenkilö Jari Murto), Juha Auvinen (Hannu Nurmi), Heikki Rautalin (Saija-Leena Tiainen).

Poika -työryhmä: Kalle Husso (pj.), Ville Kallinen, Camilla Nakolinna, Jarmo Rasi, Anssi Vänskä, Ilpo Koponen, Tapio Rajala.

Naisten johtajuus -projektityöryhmä: Tanja Taipale (pj.), Marja Kylämä, Mikko Nieminen, Ella Salmela.