Yleisurheilupiirit sekä niiden puheenjohtajat 2021

(tiedot päivitetty niiltä osin kuin tietoa ollut saatavilla)

 

Etelä-Karjalan Yleisurheilu

Kimmo Kylämies
kimmo.kylamies@elisanet.fi
040 502 9029

Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Riitta Maunula-Craycroft
riimaunu(at)kauhajoki.fi
0400 958 348

Etelä-Savon Yleisurheilu

Kalle Husso
kalle.husso@esliikunta.fi
044 341 0075

Helsy ry

Esko Kuha
esko.kuha@kolumbus.fi
040 506 3301

Hämeen Seudun Yleisurheilu

Jarmo Hakanen
jarmo.hakanen@kolumbus.fi
050 554 1358

Kainuun Yleisurheilu

Eero Väyrynen
eero.vayrynen@kajaani.net
050 353 3647

Keski-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Jaana Ojala
jaana.ojala@kalliopp.fi
040 593 9186

Keski-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Jarkko Toivola
jarkko.toivola@jippii.fi
044 292 7964

Kymenlaakson Yleisurheilu

Ari Pietarinen
arit.pietarinen@gmail.com
0500 677 286

Lahden seudun Yleisurheilu

Matti Hannikainen
matti.hannikainen@lahdenahkera.fi
044 257 4545

Lapin Yleisurheilu

Harri Haavisto
lapinlukkopuheenjohtaja@gmail.com
044 202 0906

Länsi-Pohjan Yleisurheilu

Jyrki Risto
jyrki.risto@gmail.com
0400 104 975

Nyland-Åbolands ID

Ron Lindberg
ron.lindberg@g-l.fi
040 530 0127

Pohjois-Karjalan Yleisurheilu

Tomi Pyylampi
toomio@gmail.com
044 090 0519

Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Heino Ruuskanen
heino.ruuskanen@pudasjarvi.fi
0400 346 097

Pohjois-Savon Yleisurheilu

Timo Eronen
timo.eronen@andritz.com
040 8605 879

Satakunnan Yleisurheilu

 

Uudenmaan Yleisurheilu

Markku Eurajoki
markku.eurajoki@grano.fi
0400 418 252

Varsinais-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Anne Fröberg
anne.froberg@turunweikot.fi
0400 962 712

Ålands ID

Danny Lindqvist
dlindqvist@hotmail.com

Österbottens ID

Inger Nabb
inger.nabb@edu.vaasa.fi
050 5120 965