Yleisurheilupiirit sekä niiden puheenjohtajat 2022

(tiedot päivitetty niiltä osin kuin tietoa ollut saatavilla)

Etelä-Karjalan Yleisurheilu

Kimmo Kylämies kimmo.kylamies(a)elisanet.fi 040 502 9029

Etelä-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Riitta Maunula-Craycroft riimaunu(at)kauhajoki.f i 0400 958 348

Etelä-Savon Yleisurheilu

Kalle Husso kalle.husso(a)esliikunta.fi 0 44 341 0075

Helsy ry

Esko Kuha esko.kuha(a)kolumbus.fi 040 506 3301

Hämeen Seudun Yleisurheilu

Jarmo Hakanen jarmo.hakanen(a)kolumbus.i 050 554 1358

Kainuun Yleisurheilu

Marita Kaipainen marita.kaipainen(a)windowslive.com 050 570 7778

Keski-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Olli Ali-Haapalaolli.ali-haapala(at)kovasat.fi 0500 264 877

Keski-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Jarkko Toivola jarkko.toivola(a)jippii.fi 044 292 7964

Kymenlaakson Yleisurheilu

Ari Pietarinen arit.pietarinen(a)gmail.com 0500 677 286

Lahden seudun Yleisurheilu

Matti Hannikainen matti.hannikainen(a)lahdenahkera.fi 044 257 4545

Lapin Yleisurheilu

Harri Haavisto lapinlukkopuheenjohtaja(a)gmail.com 044 202 0906

Länsi-Pohjan Yleisurheilu

Jyrki Ristojyrki.risto(a)gmail.com 0400 104 975

Nyland-Åbolands ID

Kim Österman kim.osterman@fsu.fi 050 501 4146

Pohjois-Karjalan Yleisurheilu

Kimmo Hyppönen kimmohypponen(a)hotmail.com 050 325 2584

Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Yleisurheilu

Heino Ruuskanen Heino.Ruuskanen(at)pudasjarvi.fi 040 0346097

Pohjois-Savon Yleisurheilu

Timo Eronen timo.eronen(a)andritz.com 040 860 5879

Satakunnan Yleisurheilu

Seija Uusiniemi-Heino seija.uusiniemi-heino(a)netti.fi 050 492 5172

Uudenmaan Yleisurheilu

Mika Saramäkimpsaramaki(a)gmail.com 040 734 0793

Varsinais-Suomen Yleisurheilu

Anne Fröberganne.froberg(a)turunweikot.fi 0400 962 712

Ålands ID

Lucas Mattson lucas.j.mattsson(a)gmail.com 0457 342 8649

Österbottens ID

Inger Nabbinger nabb(a)edu.vaasa.fi 050 5120 965