Piirien puheenjohtajat 2016

 

           
EK Osmo Hulkkonen Imatra osmo.hulkkonen@gmail.com 050 430 1348
EP Hannu Kangas Isokoski hannu.kangas1@gmail.com 0400 977 881
ES Kalle Husso Savonlinna kalle.husso@esliikunta.fi 050 321 9803
Hki Antti Kastari Helsinki kastari1@saunalahti.fi 0400 469 166
Häme Jarmo Hakanen Tampere jarmo.hakanen@kolumbus.fi 050 554 1358
Kai Tuomas Karjalainen Kajaani tuomas.karjalainen@kainuunliikunta.fi 044 5325919 
KP Juha Yrjänä Himanka juha.yrjana@kotinet.com 050 555 3052
KS Kari Kaski Vesanka kaskikari@hotmail.com 041 504 8068
Kym Ari Pietarinen Kotka arit.pietarinen@gmail.com 0500 677 286
Lahti Juri Nieminen Vääksy juri.nieminen@hotmail.com 044 778 0210
Lap Markku Pekkala Saarenkylä markku.pekkala@rovaniemi.fi 040 808 6944
LP Eemeli Kaartinen Rovaniemi eemeli.kaartinen@gmail.com 040 865 2366
Nåid Ron Lindberg Helsinki ron.lindberg@g-l.fi 040 530 0127
PK Tapio Lamberg Joensuu tapio.lamberg@gmail.com 044 769 5715
PP Heino Ruuskanen Pudasjärvi heino.ruuskanen@pudasjarvi.fi 0400 346097
PS Timo Eronen Varkaus timo.eronen@pp.inet.fi 040 860 5879
Sat Pekka Antikainen Pori pekka.antikainen@lahivakuutus.fi 050 352 2025
Uus Markku Eurajoki Vihti eura@icon.fi 0400 418 252
VS Jukka Salmela Paimio salmela.jukka@kolumbus.fi 0400 886 822
ÅID Sune Manselin Lemland sune.manselin@aland.net 040 708 9328
ÖID Ingemar Sundelin Sundom ingemar.sundelin@sundom.fi 0400 563 353